About Us

Dee's - pic of building web2The Fayette County Foundation’s mission is to promote positive and sustainable change in our community.

We connect donors and nonprofit agencies to improve the quality of life in our community. We help strengthen nonprofit agencies to better respond to community needs with financial support and capacity-building programs by providing grants from its unrestricted endowment and discretionary funds as well as from donor-advised funds.

The Foundation is uniquely qualified to steward the hopes and dreams of the people that care deeply about an organization or cause by carrying out donors’ philanthropic visions after they are gone. Endowments can be created now through estate planning to ensure that future generations will benefit from your legacy. For more information about the Foundation please call (765) 827-9966 or email info@givetofcf.com.

Our Board

Dr. Duane Keaffaber

Renee Zumkeller 2017 2

Renee Zumkeller
Vice President

Linda Rae 2 2017

Linda Rea

Randy Judd
Board Member

Jon Eakins
Board Member

Dr. Jay Bernzott
Board Member

Steve Robbins
Board Member

Colin Judd
Board Member

Georgia Green
Board Member

Carol Hunter
Board Member

Our Staff

Anna Dungan
Executive Director

Anna is involved with all areas of the Foundation, but spends the majority of her time establishing endowments and working with donors to ensure their charitable goals are met. She is a 1992 CHS graduate and 1995 graduate of Purdue University.  Anna started her career with the Foundation in 2001.


Karen DuVall
Finance Officer

Karen manages the day-to-day accounting and financial reporting activities for the Foundation. She is responsible for overseeing the foundation’s assets, donors statements, and scholarship and grant payments. A graduate of Ball State, Karen started her career at the Foundation in 2006.


Contact Us

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Phone: (765) 827-9966
Fax: (765) 827-5836

Email: info@givetofcf.com