Congratulations, FCF Scholars!

The Foundation is proud to recognize its most recent scholarship recipients.  Other 2017 scholarship recipients were unable for the group picture.  Pictured from left are:

Samuel Griffin, Butler University: Recipient of the Chester O’Neal, Class of 1962, James W. Robertson, Class of 1970 and Andy Thielking Golf scholarships

Hannah Beuhner, IU East: Recipient of the Virginia Meeks and Nicole Riggs Simpson scholarships

Shelby Brown, Butler University: Recipient of the Chuck Boulware Tennis and Midge Metz scholarships

Victoria Templeton, IU East: Recipient of the Helen Cooper Luckett scholarship

Carly Templeton, Butler University: Recipient of the Sinks and Connie Tatman and Andy Thielking Swimming scholarships

Kylie Miller, IU East: Recipient of the Henry A. and Jean Zumkeller Positive Attitude, Lucille McIntyre RN, and Winifred Risley Lambert Memorial Nursing scholarships

Reygan Over, IU East: Recipient of the Harold and Shirley Reihman and the Albert and Wilda Pearson scholarships

Emily Reese, Ball State University: Recipient of the Judge George Karrigan and the Robert Joy scholarships

Caitlyn Logan, IUPUI: Recipient of the Fayette County Foundation scholarship

Cheyenna Henry, University of Evansville: Recipient of the Class of 1952, Marion Hobbs Moore, and Alquina Elementary PTO scholarships

Ben Beuhner, Purdue Polytechic Institute, Richmond: Recipient of the Walter and Margaret Reed scholarship



« »